Walgreen’s Haul!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a great week! This weekend, I was with my old college roommate and we did some shopping and stopped in to Walgreen’s and I picked up some beauty products and I thought I would share!!

Walgreen's Haul

I don’t normally shop at Walgreen’s, I’m usually a strict CVS shopper but I have to say their beauty section was impressive.

First I picked up a nail polish by a brand that I usually get when I get my nails done. It’s super long lasting, great color selection, and chip resistant! It’s by the brand CND Vinylux and I got the shade #185 Field Fox. Cause, you know if it’s not black I’m wearing a light gray/ taupe/ beige!

I then got a backup of my favorite Blistex Chapstick which is their Medicated Berry flavor. It’s so hard to find this one so when I see it, I always pick one up!

I then saw a new display from Burt’s Bees and it’s a new chapstick from them! It’s their Flavor Crystals Lip Balm, there were three flavors (raspberry and pineapple) and I picked up the Sweet Orange flavor. It smells great and hopefully works really well! I am a big fan of all Burt’s Bees products!

And finally, something I was really excited for by Real Techniques. I am a huge fan of their orange makeup sponge (personally I think it is just as good if not better than the beauty blender) and I have been wanting something smaller to use for my concealer since the big orange sponge can get in the way. So to my surprise they have come out with mini sponges! I’m so excited! Beauty Blender has mini ones too for this reason and I didn’t want to spend the $20 on it, especially since I love the Real Techniques one and it’s $5! So I cannot wait to try these out!

And that’s all I got! A small haul but oh well!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

