Beauty Haul!!

Happy Wednesday everyone(Beware the ides of March!)!! This weekend, I got the last of my supplies for my trip that is next week (yay birthday!)! So of course, I had to share the beauty goodies I picked up!

Beauty Haul

As you can see… it’s a lot of Tarte… It’s been a while since I’ve used Tarte and I don’t know why because not only is it a cruelty free brand but it’s absolutely an amazing brand.

I picked up their Maracuja Creaseless Concealer in the shade “Fairly Light Neutral”, which I have never tried before and I wore it the other day and not only is it a PERFECT match, it wore all day and didn’t crease at all with incredible build-able coverage! I think I found a new favorite concealer… Bold claim, I know!

I then picked up the first “high-end” beauty product I ever bought which is Tarte’s “Lights, Camera, SPLASHES” waterproof mascara. This is just a great mascara, build-able volume, holds a curl, doesn’t flake, doesn’t smudge it’s great. Would definitely recommend if you haven’t tried it and looking for a new mascara.

I also, picked up my birthday gift from Sephora which is this adorable duo also from Tarte (I told you, it’s a lot of Tarte). It is one of their famous Amazonian Clay Blushes in the shade “Paaarty” and a mini Tarteist Lip Paint in the shade “Birthday Suit” both colors are exclusive to this birthday duo at Sephora. But I adore their lip paints and their blushes so I am super excited to wear them considering the colors are right up my alley… Beige-y toned nudes!

Finally I picked up from MAC one of their Lip Pencils in the shade “Stone” a gray toned beige/nude because I have a problem. The gray toned nudes have been my obsession lately and it would match so many of my gray toned nude lipsticks so I had to have it! Though I think I have a NYX Dupe… Gotta check that out and report back to you guys!

And that’s it! Next week, I’ll have my travel makeup bag for ya! Oh also! I am going to do only one more Fiction Friday this month, because I have too many other posts I want to post and I haven’t read any books lately that I want to talk about and share with you guys! They just weren’t up to par for me haha!

Until next  time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

