Favorite Face Masks!!

Happy Friday everyone!! And Happy Saint Patricks Day!! I know it’s not Fiction Friday and I miss it too, but I just haven’t read anything this week that I want to talk about, so with my trip coming up and other posts I want to write, the last Friday this month will be back to our regularly scheduled Fiction Fridays!

Today I want to talk about three face masks that I absolutely love and have repurchased a few times!

Favorite Masks

In no particular order, because I love them all for different reasons, we are just gonna start from left to right!

First up, we have the Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask, a cult classic in charcoal mask/ beauty world. And for good reason, this mask really gets into those pores and cleans them out. It’s super cooling on the skin and when you take it off your skin feels cleaner, smoother and tighter. If you haven’t tried any masks from Origins, I highly recommend this one. My skin always looks so healthy after I use this one! This is their “travel” size and is about $17.

Second, we have from the brand Formula 10.0.6 their Pores Be Pure Skin Clarifying Mud Mask. This is just a nice quick mask that does exactly what it says it’s going to do. Like the Origins mask, your skin just looks healthy after and feels so clean and smooth. But unlike Origins, this is their “travel” size and is about $2… So I mean… C’mon. I’ve raved about this brand before but the price you just can’t beat!

And thirdly, we have a peel off mask from Boscia their Luminizing Black Mask. And like the name would suggest, my skin always looks so healthy and luminous after use. This one is a peel off mask, which is really fun and satisfying but my goodness it can get painful depending on how much you use and your skin. I’m super sensitive but can use this, I just get red for a while after I peel it off. After about 10-15 minutes my skin looks great!

And those are three of my favorite face masks! What are yours?? I absolutely love doing face masks and are always looking for suggestions!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

