March Ipsy Bag!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are having a great week so far! Today, a little late (thanks snowstorm Stella), we have my March Ipsy bag! Which I do have to say might be my favorite so far… Though the October one was pretty good…. ANYWAY!

March Ipsy Bag

Just look how cute and springy it is!! I love it!

So! First up was by First Aid Beauty, which is a brand I adore, and it’s their Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer! Which I have tried before and loved, and that’s impressive because my skin sis super dry and super sensitive but First Aid Beauty is so great for sensitive skin (at least for me).

Next from the brand Dirty Little Secret their blush in the shade “Kitty Pink! A brand I’ve never heard of before but the blush is a gorgeous peachy pink and absolutely perfect for spring!

Then, something I am super excited to try out from PUR Cosmetics, their Disappearing Ink 4-in-1 Concealer in the shade Light. It looks like it could be a great product and I am so excited to try it! (I’ll let you know how I get on with it)

And another product that I have raved about on here in a shade that I haven’t tried yet but looks gorgeous; from my beloved Tarte their Tarteist Lip Paint in the shade Rosé! We all know how much I love these… So I’m thrilled to try another shade! Which is a gorgeous pinky-nude another perfect color for spring!

Finally, we have a blending brush from Elizabeth Mott, another brand I haven’t heard of but the brush looks amazing. It’s super soft and looks like it will be a great crease brush and a general blending brush (especially if you are like me and are crap at eyeshadow and usually just wear one shadow and need to blend it out haha!).

And that’s everything I got in this month’s Ipsy bag! I’m super in love with mine this month! What did you get in yours?? I love reading what you guys got!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

