Product Empties!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a lovely week! Today, I wanted to do something a bit different and talk about some products that I have used up and loved!

Empties

First up we have the Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask! This is meant to clear your pores and my goodness does it do that. I love love love this mask. It’s super cooling and deep cleaning leaving my skin feeling tight and fresh! As you can see I have a bit left that I can’t squeeze out so I’m going to have to take a scissor to it and scoop it out because I love it so much and I can’t bear to waste any!

Next is something that I honestly don’t think I could live without. It’s by Clarins and it is their Hand and Nail Treatment Cream. And when I first got my hands on this I was pretty sure that it wasn’t going to do anything for my nails, because c’mon how could it?? But this was my second tube and I have a back up because not only does it leave my hands super soft but it leaves my cuticles super soft and my nails look so much healthier! Maybe that’s a placebo effect but my cuticles are softer when I use this! It smells great and clean it’s not greasy whatsoever, super lightweight but works amazingly well! I absolutely love this stuff.

And lastly, we have something that I have used for a good year and have gone through about three of these. This is Bumble and Bumble Don’t Blow It (H)Air Styler. I don’t blow dry my hair because I don’t have three extra hours in the day, so I use this stuff and it has changed my life. Since using this I actually like my hair (it still annoys the crap out of me but at least I like it) and it has made air drying less horrible. I use about a dime size and run this all through my hair and it just lets my hair air dry with keeping the volume and curl my hair naturally has but ZERO FRIZZ. It’s amazing. I love this stuff. It’s a bit pricey (the small travel size that’s pictured is $15) so if anyone knows a good dupe please let me know!

I know it’s not a lot but I thought I would share because I love reading these kinds of posts!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

 

Leave a Reply

