L’Oréal Paris Air Dry It!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a great day and week thus far! Today I wanted to share a new hair care find that I have been using for a week or two now, and have absolutely loved it.

L'Oréal Air Dry It

We all know that I love the Bumble and Bumble (H)Air Dry cream, I’ve spoken loads about it on this blog haha! But the travel size is $15 and as someone who does not blow dry her hair and once in a blue moon I may curl my hair (though last time I curled my hair was Christmas last year) I would go through the Bumble and Bumble cream so ridiculously quickly. Until now!

This is by L’Oréal Paris and it’s their Air Dry It Undone Styling Cream. AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. After using this for a while my hair was not frizzy and my natural wave was enhanced in the most gorgeous way.

It really made me wonder why it took me so long to find this. It also made me wonder if the Bumble and Bumble cream actually did anything to my hair… Because after the first use when my hair did finally dry there was zero frizz to be found. And my hair was still super frizzy after using Bumble and Bumble.

Oh, and the best part? It smells wonderful and 10x better than Bumble and Bumble. And yeah it’s about $4.99 at Ulta.

So if you’re like me and don’t use heat on your hair but your hair could be looking a bit less frizzy I highly recommend you give this a go! And it won’t break the bank!

Until Next Time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

