Sephora Gift Cards to Spend!!

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope your week is going well and that you had a nice memorial day! And if you worked, I hope your customers were nice to you!

This weekend, I had some Sephora gift cards that I got for Easter and using my points up from my credit card so on my day off I treated myself and as always I wanted to share with you guys!

Sephora Haul -May

Starting off with some of my favorite, Urban Decay…

I picked up one of their Vice Lipsticks in the shade “Oblivion” which is one of their Mega Mattes in an absolutely stunning shade of beige/gray/lilac that I am itching to put on and never take it off. I absolutely love everything about Urban Decay, their products are the absolute best, their cruelty free and not crazy expensive for a high end brand.

I then picked up one of their 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in the shade “Perversion” which is their blackest black. I have been wearing lately just concealer and pencil eyeliner because it’s super quick, easy, effortless and I love the look it gives. But I have been having such a struggle with black pencils that smudge and transfer and move everywhere else but where you actually want your liner to be. So, of course my solution was to go to Urban Decay.

And finally I picked up a mini from Milk Makeup, a brand that is also cruelty free and have tried products from before and really enjoyed. I got their “Hero Salve” which is basically a universal salve that you can use on your cuticles, lips, skin basically anything. My favorite universal skin salve is from Glossier so I’m excited to see how this one works out. It does smell extremely medicinal but I don’t mind it so much, so we shall see!

And that is everything that I picked up this weekend!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo
Amy

Leave a Reply

