June Ipsy Bag!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a lovely week! And as the title would suggest, today we’re gonna be talking about what I got in my Ipsy bag for this month! So let’s jump right in!

June Ipsy Bag 2017

This months theme is “Volume Up” and I just absolutely love the bag this month, I think it’s so adorable and such a great size!

First up we have NYX Whipped Lip & Cheek Color in the shade “Pink Cloud”, this looks and feels great, not necessarily my color but now definitely something I’ll check out! It’s such a nice light texture and I think it’s perfect for summer!

Next we have a mascara from the brand “doucce” and it’s their “Max Lash Volumizer”. It has an extremely big wand, which usually is very promising for me haha! I haven’t been wearing mascara at all lately, but I’ll absolutely have to give this a try!

Then we have a face wash from the brand “Skyn Iceland Solutions for Stressed Skin” and their “Glacial Face Wash with White Willow Bark”. Now I’m pretty sure Iceland is know for their like mud and glacial stuff, so I’m sure this will be amazing and my skin has definitely been stressed lately so I am really looking forward to this!

And then we have a “Travel Face Blender” from the brand Beauté Basics. It feels very promising soft yet a bit dense at the same time… A horrible description I know, I’m sorry. I didn’t realize until writing this that it’s a “Travel Face Blender” so now I wonder if it’ going to stay that small, cause if it is then it’s gonna be super dense and I don’t know how  I feel about that… hmmm….

Finally, we have a gorgeous blush from The Balm Cosmetics, their Balm Springs Long Wearing Blush in the shade “In Full Swing” which is this gorgeous dusty rose! A bit darker but I think for summer when everyone’s tanned and gorgeous it will be stunning! And I love The Balm Cosmetics anyway haha!

And that’s everything I got this month!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

