June Favorites!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I can’t believe it’s that time again! But it is! Time for our beloved Monthly Favorites!! So let’s jump right in shall we?

June Favorites 2017

It’s a short one this month but I do love all of these things! Also, sorry for the horrific quality of this picture I”m having an issue with my camera at the moment!

We’ll start off with my hand and explain why my hand/arm is in my monthly favorites haha! First off the ring I’m wearing is absolutely a favorite this month! Its from a brand called Mejuri and there will be an entire post about it next Wednesday so I won’t go into too much detail here but I love it!

Next is my newest tattoo that I got this month! This is my 5th tattoo and I am obsessed with it! It’s a bean that my Mom drew for me, connected by a line to make it look like a bracelet. Long story short, my Momma calls me “Beanie” and I know she’ll never get matching tattoos with me so this was the next best thing haha! I’m thinking about doing a post on my five tattoos and tips and tricks about the healing process, what to look for when trying to find an artist and all that fun stuff, let me know if you’d find that interesting!

Moving on! I have been OVER THE MOON OBSESSED AND IN LOVE WITH “LUCAS’ PAPAW OINTMENT”. I did a whole post on this with another product that has been saving my Barista skin! And this stuff is a miracle in a tube, so cheap, so amazing and thank goodness for Amazon! I highly highly recommend this stuff if you have dry cracked skin/lips!

We then have a ticket stub from a concert I went to earlier in the month which was a 90s night! And as a child of the 90s it was the best concert I have been to in a very long time! The band was “The Fresh Kids of Bel-Air” and they were absolutely incredible. If you love the 90s look them up and see if they’re playing in a town near you because my goodness it was the best night!

Another thing I love this month but not pictured is a road trip me and my dear friend Marie went on that we called our Pilgrimage and Homage to London. She studied abroad there and we all know I love it. We drove from NY to Maryland for Nando’s (the best restaurant ever and is about 5 hours away) then to Pennsylvania to the King of Prussia Mall for Primark (the best store ever) and it was a day filled with sun, great music, sing alongs, coffee, friends, food and shopping and I don’t know what else would make a perfect day perfect!

And that is it for this month! I’m quite looking forward to July (I have a sneaky little vacation to FL planned), if I’m honest even though I am sad to see June go as I’m writing this post. The road trips, tattoos and concerts made this month great!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

