New Favorite Jewelry Piece!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all doing well! Today I wanted to talk about a new piece that I’ve recently added to my jewelry collection and briefly mentioned in my June Favorites, that I am absolutely in love with!

It’s from the brand Mejuri, which I have ordered from before and I am so blown away by them every time! They are such a great brand, super great shipping, amazing unique pieces, impeccable quality, made with such love an attention to detail! Also their packaging is so incredibly thoughtful and gorgeous! It really feels like Christmas when your piece arrives!

19369836_10212086781503290_772889246_n

Look at that wrapping! And a note card handwritten with my name! I was so impressed and touched with all of these tiny details that Mejuri puts into their products!

And once you unwrap the gorgeous bow and take your piece out of the little dust bag, inside was my beautiful ring that I have not taken off since it came!

19458310_10212123220934253_575564878_n

This is their Evil Eye Ring, that is a solid band not a chain. They recently added this to their Evil Eye collection and I am obsessed! It’s gorgeous quality, lightweight, and so easy to wear!

If you haven’t checked out Mejuri and you’re a jewelry lover like me, I highly recommend you do! I absolutely love them!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

