What’s in My July Travel Makeup Bag!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you had a lovely week and a lovely Fourth of July! I am currently in Florida celebrating my best friends 24th Birthday (Which is today so HAPPY BIRTHDAY SARA!!!!!) and it’s been just the best!

And of course, with another plane journey comes another post about what I am bringing in my travel makeup case! These are my favorite posts and videos to read/watch (I’m super nosey) and they are my favorite posts to write! So let’s get right to it!

Travel Makeup July

For this too quick trip to Florida I am bringing:

~Lucas Papaw Ointment (obviously, my saving grace never leave home without it)
~Pixi by Petra Endless Silky Eye Pen in Black (I got in an ipsy bag and really love it and a great mini size)
~NYX Suede Matte Lip Liner (in the shade ‘Brooklyn Thorn’ a lovely gray brown color)
~Kat Von D Lock-it Makeup Setting Mist (never tried before and this is the mini, but I love Kat Von D and all her products so I am sure it will be brilliant)
~Kat Von D Lock-it Concealer in the shade ‘L7 Warm’ (which I just got and am loving)
~Real Techniques Concealer Brush (also just picked this up and am loving it)
~Nest perfume in the scent ‘Black Tulip’ (a mini that smells super fresh and summery)
~Anastasia Beverly Hills pencil sharpener (the best sharpener I’ve ever used)

And that is everything that I brought for this trip! Super simple, quick makeup, that I know will last and won’t need looking after. Its super hot and gross in Florida (yay summer) and I do not enjoy the feeling of sweating off my makeup haha!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

 

Leave a Reply

