July 2017 Ipsy Bag!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope your week is going well! I’m working crazy shifts this week so not only do I smell of coffee more than normal but I am exhausted haha! But enough of that, let’s get into my July Ipsy bag!!

July 2017 Ipsy Bag

I really enjoyed the collab this month with Gudetama! The bag is absolutely ADORABLE and the products are fantastic!

We have:
~A crease brush that is super soft from IBY Beauty
~A Jasmine Waterful Sleeping Pack, which is basically a moisturizing sleeping mask from the brand, BRTC (I think? I’ve never heard of it). Sounds super cool though!
~The cutest packaging ever from trèStique with their Mini Concealer Crayon in the shade “Porcelain”. Fun fact when I got this in the mail, I thought the cap came off lol!
~A mini Deep Dive Cleansing Gel from Tarte from their Rainforest of the Sea collection, I know I love this collection already and SUPER DUPER excited to try out the cleansing gel!
~Finally another eyeshadow from Ofra Cosmetics! Which I do love, they are such great shadows! I think this is the shade “Victory” though I am not 100% sure, but it is a gorgeous gold shimmery shade! And I love it.

And that’s all she wrote! Did we get similar products this month?? Let me know!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

 

Leave a Reply

