July 2017 Favorites!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all doing well! Sorry for the missed post last Friday, it’s been a rough week or so.

ANYWAY! It’s that time of the month again for my favorites! So let’s jump right in, shall we?

July 2017 Faves

It’s another small one, but I guess that is becoming a theme….

First off we have Kat Von D’s Lock-It Makeup Setting Mist!! I am absolutely 100% in love with this. Not only did it keep my makeup staying put in the awful humidity that is a Florida Summer, but it smells like cucumbers and has the best mist of any setting spray I’ve used. If you’re looking for a new good setting spray, like all of Kat Von D products, this is amazing and highly recommend!

Secondly we have a sunscreen stick that I discovered this summer from Bare Republic. This smells like coconut and vanilla and is SPF 50. Now I don’t use this for my body but I use this to protect my tattoos and spot touch ups for my face. This stuff is AMAZING cruelty free and pretty natural and WORKS. I did not get burned at ALL in Florida. I bought their actual lotion for the beaches up here in NY for the summer and I have yet to get burned! PLUS I got it at Target for like $8!!!!

Thirdly (though I just picked this up yesterday) this little plate from Marshall’s, it was $3 and loved it for my dresser and to take flat lays on! My Mom and I have a problem, we are so addicted to Marshalls…

Lastly, not pictured I went to two concerts this month, I saw the Fab Faux (a Beatles cover band that are amazing) and I saw Trevor Noah (host of The Daily Show) both were AMAZING.

Anyway, that’s what I have been loving this month! Can’t believe it’s basically August! And I’m so thrilled because WE ARE SO MUCH CLOSER TO AUTUMN!!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

