Lush Products I Adore!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you are all well and looking forward to the weekend! This past week, I went into the new Lush store that just opened in my mall! Now, to be fair, it’s been open for a while but this week I finally had the chance to go in and shop! So I thought I’d show you what I picked up!

Lush Haul!!

Now, everyone loves their bath bombs and shower stuff (so do I) but for me these two lip products are super holy grail for me! And I know they are as well for a lot of other people!

I picked up my favorite lip scrub in the scent “Mint Julips” and their lip balm in a scent I haven’t tried before that’s “Rose Lollipop” and my goodness, this smells heavenly! To me it kinda smells like their store, which I find heavenly, but more rose-y.

Their lip balms are absolutely amazing and I feel don’t get enough love! I also adore their “Passion Fruit” one as well. This one is un-tinted and just a balm, but they also have a few that are tinted and leave your lips super smooth and nourished as well as leaving a bit of color!

I also purchased this piece of fabric essentially from them! I believe it’s called their “Knot Wraps” but its basically a piece of fabric that comes in a bunch of different colors and patterns and can be used for basically anything. Though they market it as something you can use to tie up your products as gift wrap or a bag when you shop at Lush, I thought they would be great for tying into a headband when washing your face and stuff! I just loved the pattern and couldn’t leave the store without it!

What are some of your favorite products from Lush?? Let me know because I’m always looking for a reason to go back and shop there haha!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

