My Favorite Summer/Autumn Shoes!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are having a great week! Today I wanted to share the most amazing shoes I picked up from DSW a few days ago that I am so excited to wear and never take off until there is snow on the ground!

These mules are all the rage at the moment and some are so ridiculously expensive, though to be fair most shoes are, I don’t know I’m not a shoe girl (handbags foreverrr). But I have had my eyes on these beauties from Steve Madden since the season began. I never bought them, since I didn’t know how much I would wear them for the price (originally around $60). Lucky for me, THEY WEN’T ON SALE! They were 50% off and with taxes I spent $32 on these beauties!

Steve Madden Shoes

I’m so in love with them! I’m not one to buy into trend pieces (especially when I wear the same 4 tshirts over and over and I don’t like spending money) but with my monochrome wardrobe this is a perfect subtle pop of color that will go with everything I wear! I’m still in the phase where I’m too afraid to wear them cause I don’t want to ruin them. So I’m writing a blog post on it as an excuse to take pictures of them and preserve them forever haha!

What have been your favorite summer staple?? Are you excited for Autumn and Winter?? We all know I am haha!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

