“Broadway With A Twist!”

Happy Friday everyone!! Today, I wanted to share with you a show I’m currently involved in and performing on Saturday August 19th! So I’m sorry but today’s post is some sneaky self promotion!

Broadway With A Twist!

I’m so honored to be a part of this show and a part of the Ohana Performing Arts family. It’s going to be a great night filled with Broadway music but we have a fun little twist for ya! So if you’re on Long Island and have a free night come on by to support this new amazing family and watch us sing songs that we would not normally get the chance to sing on Broadway!

It’s been so great to be at rehearsals again and performing and I am so excited to get back to what I love and what I am meant to being doing. Some come by and see my first night back performing in two years! And if you can’t make it, don’t worry there will be plenty more shows! That’s a promise. (Not only to but to me as well)

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

