Fiction Friday ~ Books I Got For Christmas!!

Happy Friday everyone!! Today I wanted to share with you the amazing books I got gifted this year for Christmas and all the books that are now on my list to read, I’m extremely excited to get reading!

xmas books 2018

~The Next Person You Meet In Heaven by Mitch Albom

~Little Moments of Love by Catana Comics

~Uncommon Type Some Stories by Tom Hanks

~An Absolutely Remarkable Thing by Hank Green

~Yes Please by Amy Poehler

~Becoming by Michelle Obama

~The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

*Not pictured because they were ordered and haven’t arrived yet are:
~Round Ireland with a Fridge by Tony Hawks
~Bridge of Clay by Markus Zusak

I’m so excited to start reading! I didn’t know Mitch Albom wrote another book and I cannot wait to start reading Becoming as well as Bridge of Clay because I loved Zusak’s books, The Book Thief is one of my favorite books and the reason I got it again was because this was a signed copy my Mom found! I also am thrilled to get into the two books by Tom Hanks and Amy Poehler, two of my favorite actors.

As well all know, I love books so any books I get for christmas always becomes a favorite gift for me! Let me know what books you got for the holiday seasons, if any! I’m always looking to grow my book collection and read something new!

Until next time,

Amy

Leave a comment