Another Glossier Haul!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a great week so far! I know we’re all surprised here that I purchased more things from Glossier and as always I thought I would share!

Glossier Haul 12:18

So let’s start with the Glossier Stretch Concealer. I have loved this concealer for a while now but sometimes I would choose something else, I now realize it’s because I had the wrong shade.
I purchased one shade deeper “Medium 20” and let me tell you, IT’S MY PERFECT MATCH. And now I do not want to use anything else. I love this concealer, it has my perfect amount of coverage for me. It’s lightweight, covers my bags but without being heavy, sticky, creasing, drying or irritating. It lets my freckles come through and I love it. If you couldn’t tell haha! A lot of people are hit or miss with Glossier and I happen to one of the people who love them.

I also bit the bullet and purchased their jumper. And oh my goodness let me tell you it is the most comfortable, softest jumper I own. I never want to take it off, it’s pretty pricey but I had a coupon so since I’ve been eyeing it I thought I treat myself for Christmas. I’m so glad I did.

Finally I got (with a purchase over $50) I free compact mirror. Now, I don’t know how long the promotion lasts (it still might be on when this goes up) but if it’s no longer a promotion the mirror and bag it comes in is $10. It’s a bit big and it doesn’t have protection for the mirror (mine’s already marked up from traveling to my house) but I love the little version of their classic pink bag and it is a good size for traveling maybe not your purse (definitely too big for my tiny crossbody bags).

And that’s all I got this time! I’m overall THRILLED with my purchases and can’t wait to get great uses out of the products!

Until next time,

Amy

Leave a comment